ZOLA NEAPOLITAN PIZZA BERLIN

ZOLA NEAPOLITAN PIZZA BERLIN Frisch und köstlich!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


2,5 Sterne aus 947 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Zola Neapolitan Pizza Berlin bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

26 Jun 2022 um 11:03 pizza fast kalt bei erhalt
17 Jun 2022 um 0:12 I love the pizza but yesterday i pay for two and i get one.. lol
14 Jun 2022 um 20:02 Extras vergessen
5 Jun 2022 um 22:11 I usually love Zola's pizza but this time was unacceptable. Completely burnt underneath. I had to waste half the pizza because of the dark burnt bottom. Just not edible. I hope this was only a casual mistake as I believe to be, and not their standard
22 Mai 2022 um 23:44 I ordered two pizzas and a dessert. The dessert has not been delivered. Only pizzas.
22 Mai 2022 um 0:07 Wir haben kein Essen bekommen!!! Haben 4 Std. gewartet und kein Essen bekommen! Zola behauptet essen fertig vor Ort zu haben, Lieferando holt es nicht ab!? An wem liegt es denn jetzt bitte???
16 Mai 2022 um 12:22 by the time it arrived it was just cold and didn't taste like much and texture was like chewing gum, regarding the price i would not recommend to order there again. I have been to the restaurant tho and freshly made it was good...
10 Mai 2022 um 8:33 Pizza is like chewingum. Quality / price ratio very bad, 32€ for 2 cold pizza's and 2 coke. Never again.
3 Mai 2022 um 9:55 Wir haben 4 h zuvor bestellt für 21 Uhr und sie kam 1,5 h zu spät und war kalt.
24 Apr 2022 um 19:31 Wartezeit war 3 mal so lange wie angekündigt und Pizza wurde nach 30 Minuten warten erst auf Nachfrage zubereitet und Service und Kommunikation waren schlecht und unfreundlich. Dafür war die Pizza nicht so besonders.
10 Apr 2022 um 22:57 After wait 2 hours, cold pizza, with a hole in the middle, impossible to eat.
2 Apr 2022 um 23:51 They cancelled our order after waiting 1.5 hours